Big Brother Africa Auditions, dates, Judges& Application Guide Big Brother Africa is the African version of the Big Brother reality game show. The show initially involved 12 countries within Africa (Angola, Botswana, Ghana, Kenya, Malawi, Namibia, Nigeria, South Africa, Tanzania, Uganda, Zambia& Zimbabwe) with two countries (Ethiopia and Mozambique) being added in season 4 and two